Last update: 08. February 2024

08. February 2024

Overall Classement Women/Men and Club/Nationen is published. Congratulations to the overall winner Melissa Köck/AUT, Jiri Hartig/CZE and Club GSK NÖ-Wien

03th February 2024

Race results from Myto pod Dumbierom is online!

22th January 2024

Gallery: Due to very limited storage space it is currently not possible to make photo albums. We are working on a better solution. 

20th January 2024

Race results from Tyrol is online!

19th January 2024

Welcome to our new website. 

We look forward to looking the new future with you. 

17th December 2023

Deadline for race registration:
1. Deaf Ski EC in Tirol ->   Friday, 05.01.2024
2. Deaf Ski EC in SVK ->  Saturday, 27.01.2024

17th December 2023

New program for 12th - 14th January 2024 in Tyrol/AUT

NEW: Saturday -> Slalom, Sunday -> Giant Slalom

Due to organisational reasons the programme has been changed. Giant slalom will take place on Sunday and slalom on Saturday. Thank you for your understanding. 

15th December 2023

David Pelletier and I have founded a new ski organisation for Deaf. We will present the new organisation at the 1st Deaf Ski Europacup in Tyrol on Saturday evening. Be curious. :-)

01th November 2023

Adjusted regulations for 2024 is online.

20th Octobre 2023

Program and Hotel for Tyrol/Austria is online!

>>> See you in Austria <<<

12th - 14th January 2024

30th September 2023

Program and Hotel for Slovakia is online! 

>>> See you in Slovakia <<<

03th - 05th February 2024

03th September 2023

New Leader of Deaf Ski Europacup Philipp Steiner gives an update on the situation. 

25th March 2023

Results St. Lambrecht (AUT) and Overall Standing

=> Race Results

18th March 2023

Philipp Steiner (SUI) is now provisionally chief coordinator until the decision in September 2023. There are some points to be clarified with the clubs of Europe.

08th January 2023 - (look download)

Material determination - unfortunately only in German

We are happy about every donation!

IBAN: AT76 3955 9000 0007 1985

Wernberg / AUT